BRANCH OFFICES



 

Head Office

TORONTO

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
145 King Street West
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario  M5H 1J8

Tel: 416.943.6696
Toll-free: 1.866.263.0818
Fax: 416.943.6691

 


Alberta

BANFF

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
127 Banff Avenue
Suite 4
Banff, Alberta T0L 0C0


Tel: 403.760.3449
Fax: 403.760.3433

Manager: Grant Mutch
Grant.Mutch@RichardsonGMP.com
403.695.1427

CALGARY

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
Eighth Avenue Place
525 8th Avenue SW
Suite 4700
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G1

Tel: 403.355.7735
Toll-free: 1.866.867.7735
Fax: 403.355.6109

Manager: Grant Mutch
Grant.Mutch@RichardsonGMP.com
403.695.1427

CALGARY

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
440 - 2nd Avenue SW
Suite 2200
Calgary, Alberta T2P 5E9
 

Tel: 403.260.8400
Toll-free: 1.800.661.1596
Fax: 403.269.7870

Manager: Blair Pytak
Blair.Pytak@RichardsonGMP.com
403.260.3876


EDMONTON

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
Manulife Place
10180 – 101st Street
Suite 3360
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3S4

Tel: 780.409.7735
Toll-free: 1.866.205.3550
Fax: 780.409.7777

Manager: Neil Bosch
Neil.Bosch@RichardsonGMP.com
780.409.7751

RED DEER

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
4315 - 55th Avenue
Suite 103
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 4N7
 

Tel: 780.755.8311
Toll-free: 1.866.358.7883
Fax: 403.755.8318

Manager: Grant Mutch
Grant.Mutch@RichardsonGMP.com
403.695.1427


British Columbia

SIDNEY

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
2423 Beacon Avenue
Suite 201
Sidney, British Columbia V8L 1X5
 

Tel: 250.655.7735
Toll-free: 1.866.611.7735
Fax: 250.655.3510

Manager: John Stubbs
John.Stubbs@RichardsonGMP.com
604.678.6574

VANCOUVER

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
550 Burrard Street
Suite 500
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
 

Tel: 604.640.0400
Toll-free: 1.866.640.0400
Fax: 604.640.0300

Manager: Nevin Chernick
Nevin.Chernick@RichardsonGMP.com
604.640.0530
 

VANCOUVER

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
Four Bentall Centre
1055 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 3318
Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1C4
 

Tel: 604.678.3650
Toll-free: 1.866.358.2865
Fax: 604.678.3660

Manager: John Stubbs
John.Stubbs@RichardsonGMP.com
604.678.6574


 

Manitoba

WINNIPEG

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
One Lombard Place
Suite 1100
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0X3

Tel: 204.957.7735
Toll-free: 1.866.205.3549
Fax: 204.946.0966

Manager: Greg Bieber
Greg.Bieber@RichardsonGMP.com
204.953.7825


Ontario

GUELPH

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
18 Macdonell Street
1st Floor
Guelph, Ontario N1H 2Z3

Tel: 519.823.7735
Toll-free: 1.877.780.7735
Fax: 519.780.2885

Manager: Jeff Torchia
Jeff.Torchia@RichardsonGMP.com
905.615.5627
 

GUELPH

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
193 Woolwich Street
Guelph, Ontario N1H 3V4
 

Tel: 519.827.2900
Toll-free: 1.866.811.4706
Fax: 519.827.2910

Manager: David van Veen
David.vanVeen@RichardsonGMP.com 
519.827.2917
 

KITCHENER

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 100
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9

Tel: 519.772.7850
Toll-free: 1.800.461.4748
Fax: 519.772.7810

Manager: Alan Tchabushnig
Alan.Tchabushnig@RichardsonGMP.com
519.772.7807



BURLINGTON

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
5500 North Service Road
Suite 500
Burlington, Ontario L7L 6W6

Tel: 289.288.2400
Toll-free: 1.888.291.3861
Fax: 289.288.2436

 
  
   

 

MISSISSAUGA

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
350 Burnhamthorpe Road West
Suite 304
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3J1

Tel: 905.566.7735
Toll-free: 1.866.803.7735
Fax: 905.615.5653

Manager: Jeff Torchia
Jeff.Torchia@RichardsonGMP.com
905.615.5627

 

TORONTO

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
145 King Street West
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J8

Tel: 416.962.7735
Toll-free: 1.866.205.3548
Fax: 416.941.6710

Manager: James King
James.King@RichardsonGMP.com
416.969.2923

 


TORONTO

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 3200
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3

Tel: 416.864.3600
Toll-free: 1.866.775.7704
Fax: 416.864.9888

Manager: Allan Bramson
Allan.Bramson@RichardsonGMP.com
416.572.5390

NORTH YORK

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
4100 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M2P 2B5
 

Tel: 416.512.3678
Toll-free: 1.800.591.0137
Fax: 416.512.3672

Manager: Robert Smith
Robert.Smith@RichardsonGMP.com
416.512.3650

MARKHAM

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
Atrium Branch, 675 Cochrane Drive
East Tower, Suite 700
Markham, Ontario L3R 0B8
 

Tel: 905.968.1900
Toll-free: 1.877.968.1988
Fax: 905.968.1915

Manager: Volt Chan
Volt.Chan@RichardsonGMP.com
416.869.6936


OAKVILLE

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
108 Allan Street
Unit #2
Oakville, Ontario L6J 3N3

Tel: 905.815.8448
Toll-free: 1.866.883.8809
Fax: 905.815.0335

Manager: Jeff Torchia
Jeff.Torchia@RichardsonGMP.com
905.615.5627

OTTAWA

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
343 Preston Street
Suite 300
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4

Tel: 613.230.7735
Toll-free: 1.888.572.7735
Fax: 613.788.8078

Manager: Joanne Livingston
Joanne.Livingston@RichardsonGMP.com
613.788.8007


 

Prince Edward Island

CHARLOTTETOWN

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
98 Fitzroy Street
8th Floor
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 1R7

Tel: 902.620.2600
Toll-free: 1.877.655.7735
Fax: 902.620.2601

Manager: Stephen Cudmore
Stephen.Cudmore@RichardsonGMP.com
902.620.2612


Québec

MONTRÉAL

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
1250 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Suite 1500
Montréal, Québec H3B 4W8

Tel: 514.288.7174
Toll-free: 1.866.697.7174
Fax: 514.288.2754

Manager: Pierre Bernier
Pierre.Bernier@RichardsonGMP.com
514.989.4801
 


 

Saskatchewan

SASKATOON

Map

Richardson GMP Limited
728 Spadina Crescent East
Suite 300
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3H2

Tel: 306.384.7735
Toll-free: 1.866.939.7735
Fax: 306.384.8030

Manager: Neil Bosch
Neil.Bosch@RichardsonGMP.com
780.409.7751